[SBCI Header]

[spacer] [spacer]

Home > Pee Wee Division > Schedule/Results

Admin
[spacer]

2018 Pee Wee AA League Championship

NOTE: In case of discrepancy between the online schedule and the printable schedule, the printable schedule is the one to be followed.

Game Schedule and Scores

POOL A POOL B POOL C
  1. Cardinals Rock  2. Expo A's  3. Blue Jay Hitmen
 4. Sask Five Sluggers      5. Sask Five Sliders  6. Striker A's
 7. Brave Barons  8. Sluggin' Blue Jays      9. Blue Jay Dirtbags   
    10. Cardinals Curve  11. Brave Bandits

 

  Visitor Team Home Team
Date Field Name Score Name Score
Tue, July 3, 4:00 PM Resch Field Striker A's 5 Brave Bandits 11
Tue, July 3, 6:30 PM Resch Field Sask Five Sluggers 10 Cardinals Rock 17
Wed, July 4, 6:30 PM Joe Zeman Sask Five Sliders 3 Expo A's 13
Wed, July 4, 6:30 PM Resch Field Striker A's 8 Blue Jay Hitmen 10
Thur, July 5, 4:00 PM Resch Field Blue Jay Hitmen 5 Blue Jay Dirtbags 15
Thur, July 5, 6:30 PM Resch Field Cardinals Curve 8 Expo A's 6
Fri, July 6, 6:30 PM Joe Zeman Brave Bandits 11 Blue Jay Dirtbags 6
Fri, July 6, 6:30 PM Ed Bryant Brave Barons 9 Cardinals Rock 10
Fri, July 6, 6:30 PM Resch Field Cardinals Curve 12 Sluggin' Blue Jays 14
Sun, July 8, 6:30 PM Ed Bryant Sask Five Sliders 13 Cardinals Curve 8
Sun, July 8, 6:30 PM Joe Zeman Brave Bandits 5 Blue Jay Hitmen 11
Mon, July 9, 6:30 PM Joe Zeman Brave Barons 5 Sask Five Sluggers 7
Mon, July 9, 6:30 PM Ed Bryant Sluggin' Blue Jays 13 Sask Five Sliders 11
Mon, July 9, 6:30 PM Resch Blue Jay Dirtbags 9 Striker A's 10
Tue, July 10, 6:30 PM Resch Field Expo A's 17 Sluggin' Blue Jays 12
Wed, July 11, 6:30 PM
Game 1*
Joe Zeman 2nd Pool B 15 1st Pool A 10
Wed, July 11, 6:30 PM
Game 2*
Ed Bryant 3rd Pool B 12 2nd Pool C 11
Thu, July 12, 6:30 PM
Game 3*
Joe Zeman 2nd Pool A 13 1st Pool C 14
Thu, July 12, 6:30 PM
Game 4*
Ed Bryant 3rd Pool C 10 1st Pool B 12
Mon, July 16, 6:30 pm
Game 5*
Joe Zeman W (G2) 7 W (G1) 17
Mon, July 16, 6:30 pm
Game 6*
Ed Bryant W (G4) 11 W (G3) 2
Wed, July 18, 6:30 PM
Championship Game*
Joe Zeman W (G6) 7 W (G5) 0
 
* COIN TOSS TO DETERMINE HOME TEAM
 
 [spacer]