[SBCI Header]

[spacer] [spacer]

Home > Pee Wee Division > Schedule/Results

Admin
[spacer]

2017 Pee Wee AA League

NOTE: In case of discrepancy between the online schedule and the printable schedule, the printable schedule is the one to be followed.

League Standings

Online Schedule and Game Scores

Complete Schedule

Individual Team Schedules:

A's Cote  |  A's Courchaine  |  Blue Jay Prospects  |  Blue Jay River Dogs  |
  Bandit Braves  |  Braves Korte  |  Cardinals Rock  |  Cardinals Terasoff  | 
S5 Giants  |  Hitmen Braves  |  Humboldt  |  North Battleford  |   Royals
   

  Home Team Visitor Team
Date Field Name Result Name Result # of Umps
Mon, May 1, 6:00 PM Ed Bryant A's Courchaine L N. Battleford W 1
Mon, May 1, 6:00 PM Mocon SW S5 Giants W Blue Jay River Dogs L 2-
Mon, May 1, 6:00 PM Riversdale 2 Hitmen Braves W Royals L 1
Tue, May 2, 6:00 PM Resch Field Cardinals Terasoff L Bandit Braves W 1
Tue, May 2, 6:00 PM Riversdale 2 Braves Korte W Cardinals Rock L 1
Wed, May 3, 6:00 PM Joe Zeman Humboldt W Blue Jay Prospects L 1
Wed, May 3, 6:00 PM Riversdale 2 N. Battleford L A's Cote W 1
Thu, May 4, 6:00 PM Riversdale 2 A's Courchaine W S5 Giants L 1
Thu, May 4, 6:00 PM Sifton 2 Cardinals Rock L Hitmen Braves W 1
Fri, May 5, 6:00 PM Ed Bryant Blue Jay Prospects W Royals L 1
Fri, May 5, 6:00 PM Joe Zeman Bandit Braves W Braves Korte L 1
Fri, May 5, 6:00 PM Resch Field Cardinals Rock W A's Courchaine L 1
Fri, May 5, 6:00 PM Riversdale 2 Blue Jay River Dogs L Cardinals Terasoff W 1
Mon, May 8, 6:00 PM Riversdale 2 Hitmen Braves - Bandit Braves - -
Mon, May 8, 6:00 PM Mocon SW S5 Giants - N. Battleford - -
Mon, May 8, 6:00 PM Ed Bryant Cardinals Terasoff - A's Courchaine - -
Tue, May 9, 6:00 PM Resch Field Blue Jay River Dogs - Braves Korte - -
Tue, May 9, 6:00 PM Riversdale 2 Blue Jay Prospects - Cardinals Rock - -
Tue, May 9, 6:00 PM Sifton 2 Hitmen Braves - A's Cote - -
Wed, May 10, 6:00 PM Joe Zeman N. Battleford W Cardinals Terasoff L 1
Wed, May 10, 6:00 PM Riversdale 2 A's Cote L Humboldt W 1
Wed, May 10, 6:00 PM Ed Bryant Hitmen Braves W Blue Jay River Dogs L 0
Thu, May 11, 6:00 PM Riversdale 2 Bandit Braves T Royals T 1
Thu, May 11, 6:00 PM Sifton 2 A's Cote W S5 Giants L 1
Mon, May 15, 6:00 PM Ed Bryant Royals L A's Cote W 1
Mon, May 15, 6:00 PM Mocon SW S5 Giants - Cardinals Terasoff - -
Mon, May 15, 6:00 PM Riversdale 2 Braves Korte L N. Battleford W 1
Tue, May 16, 6:00 PM Resch Field Blue Jay Prospects W Blue Jay River Dogs L 1
Tue, May 16, 6:00 PM Riversdale 2 Hitmen Braves W A's Courchaine L 0
Tue, May 16, 6:00 PM Sifton 2 Royals L Cardinals Rock W 0
Wed, May 17, 6:00 PM Joe Zeman N. Battleford W Hitmen Braves L 1
Wed, May 17, 6:00 PM Riversdale 2 Cardinals Rock L Humboldt W 0
Thu, May 18, 6:00 PM Riversdale 2 Bandit Braves L Blue Jay River Dogs W 1
Thu, May 18, 6:00 PM Sifton 2 A's Courchaine W Blue Jay Prospects L 1
Mon, May 22, 6:30 PM Ed Bryant N. Battleford W Blue Jay Prospects L 1
Mon, May 22, 6:30 PM Mocon SW S5 Giants L Hitmen Braves W 2
Mon, May 22, 6:30 PM Riversdale 2 Bandit Braves W Royals L 1
Tue, May 23, 6:30 PM Resch Field A's Cote W Cardinals Rock L 0
Tue, May 23, 6:30 PM Riversdale 2 Cardinals Terasoff W Braves Korte L 0
Tue, May 23, 6:30 PM Riversdale 2 Cardinals Terasoff W Braves Korte L 0
Wed, May 24, 6:30 PM Ed Bryant N. Battleford - A's Courchaine - -
Wed, May 24, 6:30 PM Joe Zeman Humboldt 12 Blue Jay River Dogs 5 1
Wed, May 24, 6:30 PM Riversdale 2 Braves Korte - Royals - -
Thu, May 25, 6:30 PM Riversdale 2 Royals - Blue Jay River Dogs - -
Thu, May 25, 6:30 PM Sifton 2 Braves Korte - A's Cote - -
Fri, May 26, 6:30 PM Ed Bryant Hitmen Braves L Cardinals Terasoff W 1
Fri, May 26, 6:30 PM Joe Zeman Cardinals Rock 10 Bandit Braves 13 1
Fri, May 26, 6:30 PM Resch Field Blue Jay Prospects 5 S5 Giants 13 1
Mon, May 29, 6:30 PM Ed Bryant A's Cote W - 17 Bandit Braves L - 6 1
Mon, May 29, 6:30 PM Mocon SW S5 Giants 11 Cardinals Terasoff 11 2
Mon, May 29, 6:30 PM Riversdale 2 Royals - A's Courchaine - -
Tue, May 30, 6:30 PM Resch Field Hitmen Braves - Braves Korte - -
Tue, May 30, 6:30 PM Riversdale 2 Blue Jay River Dogs - Cardinals Rock - -
Tue, May 30, 6:30 PM Sifton 2 Blue Jay Prospects - Bandit Braves - -
Wed, May 31, 6:30 PM Joe Zeman N. Battleford - Royals - -
Wed, May 31, 6:30 PM Riversdale 2 Humboldt - S5 Giants - -
Thu, June 1, 6:30 PM Riversdale 2 Cardinals Terasoff - Blue Jay Prospects - -
Thu, June 1, 6:30 PM Sifton 2 Bandit Braves - Blue Jay River Dogs - -
Mon, June 5, 6:30 PM Ed Bryant Cardinals Rock - N. Battleford - -
Mon, June 5, 6:30 PM Mocon SW S5 Giants - Royals - -
Mon, June 5, 6:30 PM Riversdale 2 Hitmen Braves - Blue Jay Prospects - -
Tue, June 6, 6:30 PM Resch Field Royals - Braves Korte - -
Tue, June 6, 6:30 PM Riversdale 2 A's Courchaine - Bandit Braves - -
Wed, June 7, 6:30 PM Ed Bryant Blue Jay River Dogs - A's Cote - -
Wed, June 7, 6:30 PM Joe Zeman N. Battleford - Bandit Braves - -
Wed, June 7, 6:30 PM Riversdale 2 Cardinals Terasoff - Humboldt - -
Thu, June 8, 6:30 PM Riversdale 2 Braves Korte TD5VS Hitmen Braves Lkv2l -
Thu, June 8, 6:30 PM Sifton 2 Royals - Cardinals Terasoff - -
Fri, June 9, 6:30 PM Ed Bryant Cardinals Rock - S5 Giants - -
Fri, June 9, 6:30 PM Joe Zeman Blue Jay Prospects - A's Cote - -
Fri, June 9, 6:30 PM Resch Field Blue Jay River Dogs - A's Courchaine - -
Mon, June 12, 6:30 PM Ed Bryant Blue Jay River Dogs - N. Battleford - -
Mon, June 12, 6:30 PM Mocon SW S5 Giants - Bandit Braves - -
Mon, June 12, 6:30 PM Riversdale 2 Braves Korte - Royals - -
Tue, June 13, 6:30 PM Resch Field Cardinals Terasoff - Cardinals Rock - -
Tue, June 13, 6:30 PM Riversdale 2 A's Cote - A's Courchaine - -
Tue, June 13, 6:30 PM Sifton 2 Braves Korte - Blue Jay Prospects - -
Wed, June 14, 6:30 PM Joe Zeman Humboldt - Hitmen Braves - -
Wed, June 14, 6:30 PM Riversdale 2 A's Courchaine - N. Battleford - -
Thu, June 15, 6:30 PM Riversdale 2 Blue Jay River Dogs - S5 Giants - -
Thu, June 15, 6:30 PM Sifton 2 Blue Jay Prospects - A's Cote - -
Fri, June 16, 6:30 PM Ed Bryant Royals - Hitmen Braves - -
Fri, June 16, 6:30 PM Joe Zeman Cardinals Rock - Braves Korte - -
Fri, June 16, 6:30 PM Resch Field Cardinals Terasoff - Bandit Braves - -
Sun, June 18, 2:30 PM Ed Bryant A's Cote - N. Battleford - -
Sun, June 18, 2:30 PM Resch Field S5 Giants - Royals - -
Sun, June 18, 6:30 PM Ed Bryant A's Courchaine - Blue Jay Prospects - -
Sun, June 18, 6:30 PM Joe Zeman A's Cote - Cardinals Terasoff - -
Sun, June 18, 6:30 PM Resch Field Royals - Cardinals Rock - -
Mon, June 19, 6:30 PM Ed Bryant A's Cote - N. Battleford - -
Mon, June 19, 6:30 PM Mocon SW S5 Giants - A's Courchaine - -
Mon, June 19, 6:30 PM Riversdale 2 Blue Jay Prospects - Royals - -
Tue, June 20, 6:30 PM Resch Field Bandit Braves - Braves Korte - -
Tue, June 20, 6:30 PM Riversdale 2 Blue Jay River Dogs - Cardinals Terasoff - -
Wed, June 21, 6:30 PM Ed Bryant N. Battleford - S5 Giants - -
Wed, June 21, 6:30 PM Joe Zeman Humboldt - A's Cote - -
Thu, June 22, 6:30 PM Riversdale 2 Braves Korte - Blue Jay River Dogs - -
Thu, June 22, 6:30 PM Sifton 2 Cardinals Rock - Hitmen Braves - -
Fri, June 23, 6:30 PM Ed Bryant Cardinals Rock - Blue Jay Prospects - -
Fri, June 23, 6:30 PM Joe Zeman Cardinals Terasoff - A's Courchaine - -
Fri, June 23, 6:30 PM Resch Field Bandit Braves - Hitmen Braves - -
Fri, June 23, 6:30 PM Riversdale 2 A's Courchaine - Braves Korte - -

 [spacer]