[SBCI Header]

[spacer] [spacer]

Home > Pee Wee Division > Schedule/Results

Admin
[spacer]

2017 Pee Wee AAA League

NOTE: In case of discrepancy between the online schedule and the printable schedule, the printable schedule is the one to be followed.

League Standings

Online Schedule and Game Scores

Complete Schedule

Individual Team Schedules:

A's  |  Blue Jay Bandits  |  Blue Jay Sluggers  | 
Braves  |  Cardinals  | Giants  |  Muenster 
 

  Home Team Visitor Team
Date Field Name Result Name Result # of Umps
Tue, May 2, 6:00 PM Ed Bryant Braves 13 Blue Jay Bandits 5 2
Tue, May 2, 6:00 PM Joe Zeman Blue Jay Sluggers 9 A's 6 2
Tue, May 2, 6:00 PM Mocon SW Giants 6 Cardinals 4 2
Wed, May 3, 6:00 PM Ed Bryant Cardinals 19 Giants 9 2
Thu, May 4, 6:00 PM Ed Bryant Muenster 6 Giants 33 2
Thu, May 4, 6:00 PM Joe Zeman Blue Jay Bandits 8 Braves 12 2
Thu, May 4, 6:00 PM Resch Field A's 16 Blue Jay Sluggers 2 2
Tue, May 9, 6:00 PM Ed Bryant Cardinals - Braves - -
Tue, May 9, 6:00 PM Joe Zeman Blue Jay Bandits - Blue Jay Sluggers - -
Tue, May 9, 6:00 PM Mocon SW Giants 15 A's 18 2
Thu, May 11, 6:00 PM Ed Bryant A's 17 Muenster 2 1
Thu, May 11, 6:00 PM Joe Zeman Braves 19 Cardinals 17 1
Thu, May 11, 6:00 PM Resch Field Blue Jay Sluggers 11 Blue Jay Bandits 20 2
Tue, May 16, 6:00 PM Ed Bryant Braves 10 Blue Jay Sluggers 11 1
Tue, May 16, 6:00 PM Joe Zeman Cardinals 4 Blue Jay Bandits 18 2
Tue, May 16, 6:00 PM Mocon SW Giants 16 A's 15 2
Wed, May 17, 6:00 PM Ed Bryant Braves - Cardinals - -
Thu, May 18, 6:00 PM Ed Bryant Blue Jay Bandits 23 Muenster 12 2
Thu, May 18, 6:00 PM Joe Zeman Blue Jay Sluggers 4 Braves 5 2
Thu, May 18, 6:00 PM Resch Field A's 14 Giants 11 1
Tue, May 23, 6:30 PM Ed Bryant Cardinals 12 A's 9 1
Tue, May 23, 6:30 PM Joe Zeman Braves 14 Blue Jay Sluggers 3 1
Tue, May 23, 6:30 PM Mocon SW Giants 21 Blue Jay Bandits 13 2
Thu, May 25, 6:30 PM Ed Bryant Blue Jay Bandits - Giants - -
Thu, May 25, 6:30 PM Joe Zeman A's - Cardinals - -
Thu, May 25, 6:30 PM Resch Field Blue Jay Sluggers - Muenster - -
Tue, May 30, 6:30 PM Ed Bryant Cardinals 12 Blue Jay Sluggers 12 1
Tue, May 30, 6:30 PM Joe Zeman Braves 11 A's 16 1
Tue, May 30, 6:30 PM Mocon SW Giants 15 Blue Jay Bandits 15 2
Wed, May 31, 6:30 PM Ed Bryant Blue Jay Sluggers 10 Cardinals 9 0
Thu, June 1, 6:30 PM Ed Bryant Muenster 7 Giants 19 1
Thu, June 1, 6:30 PM Joe Zeman Blue Jay Sluggers 3 Blue Jay Bandits 15 1
Thu, June 1, 6:30 PM Resch Field A's 16 Braves 16 1
Tue, June 6, 6:30 PM Ed Bryant Blue Jay Bandits 15 A's 14 1
Tue, June 6, 6:30 PM Joe Zeman Blue Jay Sluggers 0 Cardinals 10 1
Tue, June 6, 6:30 PM Mocon SW Giants 13 Braves 10 2
Thu, June 8, 6:30 PM Ed Bryant Cardinals 30 Muenster 4 1
Thu, June 8, 6:30 PM Joe Zeman A's 10 Blue Jay Bandits 6 1
Thu, June 8, 6:30 PM Resch Field Braves 13 Giants 11 1
Tue, June 13, 6:30 PM Ed Bryant Cardinals 18 Blue Jay Bandits 8 1
Tue, June 13, 6:30 PM Joe Zeman A's 4 Braves 13 1
Tue, June 13, 6:30 PM Mocon SW Giants 12 Blue Jay Sluggers 9 2
Wed, June 14, 6:30 PM Ed Bryant Blue Jay Sluggers 4 Giants 10 0
Thu, June 15, 6:30 PM Ed Bryant Muenster 7 Braves 9 1
Thu, June 15, 6:30 PM Joe Zeman Blue Jay Sluggers 9 A's 26 2
Thu, June 15, 6:30 PM Resch Field Blue Jay Bandits - Cardinals - -
Tue, June 20, 6:30 PM Ed Bryant Blue Jay Bandits 15 Braves 5 0
Tue, June 20, 6:30 PM Joe Zeman A's 2 Blue Jay Sluggers 13 1
Tue, June 20, 6:30 PM Mocon SW Giants 11 Cardinals 16 2
Thu, June 22, 6:30 PM Ed Bryant Muenster 7 Giants 12 1
Thu, June 22, 6:30 PM Joe Zeman Braves 11 Blue Jay Bandits 10 1
Thu, June 22, 6:30 PM Resch Field Blue Jay Sluggers 14 A's 23 1
Tue, June 27, 6:30 PM Ed Bryant Blue Jay Bandits 22 Blue Jay Sluggers 17 -
Tue, June 27, 6:30 PM Joe Zeman Cardinals 12 Braves 8 1
Tue, June 27, 6:30 PM Mocon SW Giants 15 A's 7 2
Wed, June 28, 6:30 PM Ed Bryant Cardinals - Giants - -
Thu, June 29, 6:30 PM Ed Bryant A's 18 Muenster 7 0
Thu, June 29, 6:30 PM Joe Zeman Braves 7 Cardinals 4 -
Thu, June 29, 6:30 PM Resch Field Blue Jay Sluggers 20 Blue Jay Bandits 10 1
Tue, July 4, 6:30 PM Ed Bryant Cardinals 7 Blue Jay Sluggers 1 2
Tue, July 4, 6:30 PM Joe Zeman Braves 10 A's 17 2
Tue, July 4, 6:30 PM Mocon SW Giants 11 Blue Jay Bandits 13 2
Wed, July 5, 6:30 PM Ed Bryant Blue Jay Sluggers 10 Cardinals 9 2
Thu, July 6, 6:30 PM Ed Bryant Muenster - Giants - -
Thu, July 6, 6:30 PM Joe Zeman A's - Braves - -
Thu, July 6, 6:30 PM Resch Field Blue Jay Sluggers - Blue Jay Bandits - -

 [spacer]