[SBCI Header]

[spacer] [spacer]

Home  >  SBCI Directory

[spacer]

 
SBCI Directory
updated 12 February 2017

(directory in printable format  )

(all phone numbers are area code 306)

INFORMATION   

 

saskatoonminorbaseball@hotmail.com
SBCI President John Povhe   john.povhe@superiorcabinets.ca
SBCI Past President Marc Lepage    
SBCI Vice-President Nolan Proctor   Nolan.Proctor@ca.ey.com 
SBCI Treasurer Colleen Vaillant 343-9190 colleenandspencer@shaw.ca
SBA Zone 6 Governor Jennifer Lindsay 978-1663 jennandmike@shaw.ca
SBA Zone 6 Director Bob Bessel   bbessel@shaw.ca
SBA Zone 6 Director Mike Lindsay 978-1663 jennandmike@shaw.ca
SBA Zone 6 Director Craig Stevenson 955-0353 stevensonfc@gmail.com 
SBA Zone 6 Director vacant    
Member at Large Terry Butler 665-3006 tbutler@shaw.ca
Member at Large Jim Sparks   jsparks00@shaw.ca
Member at Large Geoff Hughes 373-0962 geoff.hughes@shaw.ca
Member at Large Kevin Fraser 280-4443 kev.fraser@shaw.ca
A's Zone President Ken Krushelniski 220-1723 kenkrush@hotmail.com
Blue Jays Zone President Craig Stevenson 955-0353 stevensonfc@gmail.com 
Braves Zone President Todd Marien   todd@korpan.com
Cardinals Zone President Mike Pavloff 343-8693 paver9@yahoo.com
Minor Division Supervisor Geoff Hughes 373-0962 geoff.hughes@shaw.ca
Minor Division Administrator Christa Parent   saskatoonminorbaseball@hotmail.com
Rally Cap Division Coordinator Alicia Wheeler   anw@sasktel.net  
Mosquito Division Coordinator Kevin Fraser 280-4443 kev.fraser@shaw.ca
Pee Wee Division Coordinator Darla Klassen   dklassen8@shaw.ca
Bantam Division Coordinator Marlow Knight   knightm@sasktel.net
Midget Division Coordinator Craig Stevenson 955-0353 stevensonfc@gmail.com 
Senior League President Brooks Asham   brooksasham@gmail.com
Men's League President Jeremy Sibley   Jeremy.Sibley@Saskatoon.ca
Umpire Association Matthew Schule   schule.matt@gmail.com
SBCI Webmaster Brian Zulkoskey 477-1396 bwz@shaw.ca

 

 [spacer]